Phone: (614)302-9752  E-mail: Remedy@TortDivision.com Fax: (614) 386-0164

Review Cover Letter

NEW CLIENTS and THOSE REQUESTING A CASE REVIEW

Please, file out the Review Cover Letter under the Form page and submit it with all documents being presented for review in pdf form by email. This will speed up all correspondence with Tort Division.

8 Comments

  1. Delmy Cruz on November 7, 2016 at 11:10 pm

    I Delmy Cruz had send some information of Jose Demetrio Sanchez he’s sentece in Jacksong Ga. Prison. I have send part of his transcript two months ago. I would like to know if it already review it his # GDCP21001810384J-4–14t
    My name Delmy Cruz email address delmycruz56@gmail.com phone #678 598 0970

    • Tort Division on November 8, 2016 at 10:37 am

      Hello Delmy! Thank you for the interest in our program. I do not show that I have received any paperwork for Mr. Sanchez. I just sent you an email in regards to where to send the paperwork. If you want to forward it to me today, we can have the review completed same day as a special courtesy. Again, thank you for your interest in our program and I look forward to hearing from you.

  2. Aaron Perry Richard on August 28, 2018 at 8:50 pm

    Before I Send The Following Document(s) Such As Described: UCC Financing Statement And Instrument(s) Pertaining To My Pending Charge(s) On My Estate By STATEN ISLAND NEW YORK RICHMOND COUNTY SUPREME COURT Located At: 26 CENTRAL AVENUE STATEN ISLAND NEW YORK 10301.

    I Would Like To State That I Have Tried To Make A Donation To Your Establishment For Your Knowledge And Honorable Conduct. If There Is By Any Means Of Another Form Of Payment Please Let Me Know.

    Also: The Discharge Process For The B/C, I Did Execute By Affirming The Rights Of A Affidavit Of Beneficial-Ownership, None Hague Convention Country For State Level Authentication, Finishing Up The Process Within The Country Level.

    Court. Docket # CR-000104-18RI
    Please Give Me A Call Asap
    Sincerely In Pure Truth,
    Aaron: Perry-Richard

    • Remedy on August 29, 2018 at 9:03 am

      Mr. Richard, I’m not certain by what you have stated hear what you are looking for from us. Please, contact our office at (614)302-9752 Monday thru Friday 9am to 5pm (EST) so that we may discuss things with you.Thanks, Tort Division

  3. Aaron Perry Richard on August 28, 2018 at 8:54 pm

    The Discharge Process For The B/C, I Did Execute By Affirming The Rights Of A Affidavit Of Beneficial-Ownership, None Hague Convention Country For State Level Authentication, Finishing Up The Process Within The Country Level.Before I Send The Following Document(s) Such As Described: UCC Financing Statement And Instrument(s) Pertaining To My Pending Charge(s) On My Estate By STATEN ISLAND NEW YORK RICHMOND COUNTY SUPREME COURT Located At: 26 CENTRAL AVENUE STATEN ISLAND NEW YORK 10301.
    Court. Docket # CR-000104-18RI

    I Would Like To State That I Have Tried To Make A Donation To Your Establishment For Your Knowledge And Honorable Conduct. If There Is By Any Means Of Another Form Of Payment Please Let Me Know.

    Sincerely In Pure Truth,
    Aaron: Perry-Richard
    Postal Box 40087
    Staten Island N.Y 10304
    Please Contact Me

    • Remedy on August 29, 2018 at 9:03 am

      Mr. Richard, I’m not certain by what you have stated hear what you are looking for from us. Please, contact our office at (614)302-9752 Monday thru Friday 9am to 5pm (EST) so that we may discuss things with you.Thanks, Tort Division

  4. Aaron Perry Richard on September 10, 2018 at 2:19 pm

    Please Give Me A Call Asap
    Sincerely In Pure Truth,
    Aaron: Perry-Richard

    STATEN ISLAND NEW YORK RICHMOND COUNTY SUPREME COURT Located At: 26 CENTRAL AVENUE STATEN ISLAND NEW YORK 10301. Court Case Court. Docket # CR-000104-18RI

    Need Help To Dismiss And Close The Account

    • Tort Division on September 12, 2018 at 10:33 am

      Mr. Richard, you will have to call our office as we do not have a file or number for you.. Please, contact our office at (614)302-9752 Monday thru Friday 9am to 5pm (EST) so that we may discuss things with you.Thanks, Tort Division

Leave a Comment